TUKIJA's meetings

TUKIJA will generally convene twice a month. New schedules are drawn up at approximately six-month intervals.


Tuesday 8th June 2021, deadline for applications 24th May 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021, deadline for applications 14th June 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021, deadline for applications 5th July 2021
Tuesday 10th August 2021, deadline for applications 26th July 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021, deadline for applications 8th August 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021, deadline for applications 30th August 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021, deadline for applications 13th September 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021, deadline for applications 27th September 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021, deadline for applications 11th October 2021
Tuesday 9th November 2021, deadline for applications 25th October 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021, deadline for applications 8th November 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021, deadline for applications 29th November 2021