TUKIJA's meetings

Starting from October 2020, TUKIJA will generally convene twice a month. New schedules are drawn up at approximately six-month intervals.

In the year 2020:

Tuesday 13th October 2020, deadline for applications 28th September 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020 deadline for applications 12th October 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020, deadline for applications 26th October 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020, deadline for applications 9th November 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020, deadline for applications 30th November 2020

In the year 2021:

Tuesday 12th January 2021, deadline for applications 28th December 2020
Tuesday 26th January 2021, deadline for applications 11th January 2021
Tuesday 9th February 2021, deadline for applications 25th January 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021, deadline for applications 8th February 2021
Tuesday 9th March 2021, deadline for applications 22nd February 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021, deadline for applications 8th March 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021, deadline for applications 29th March 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021, deadline for applications 12th April 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021, deadline for applications 26th April 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021, deadline for applications 10th May 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021, deadline for applications 24th May 2021