TUKIJA's meetings

TUKIJA will generally convene twice a month. New schedules are drawn up at approximately six-month intervals.

Tuesday 23rd March 2021, deadline for applications 8th March 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021, deadline for applications 29th March 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021, deadline for applications 12th April 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021, deadline for applications 26th April 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021, deadline for applications 10th May 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021, deadline for applications 24th May 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021, deadline for applications 14th June 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021, deadline for applications 5th July 2021
Tuesday 10th August 2021, deadline for applications 26th July 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021, deadline for applications 8th August 2021
Tuesday 7th September 2021, deadline for applications 23th August 2021